Citat av Matt

Min snälla kompis skickade några roliga citat som Matt har sagt genom åren. Tack så mycket Lady Bellamy ;)

Haha, gud var jag skrattade. Några är ju bara för smarta och roliga.

"Now, is it true, because i was told that you said Plug in Baby was about genetically engineering puppies to live forever. did you say that?"
"I say alot of things"
 
interviewer:"who do you think is the coolest woman of all time"
matt:"mary,mother of god.........she got pregnant and convinced everyone she was still a virgin"

 
Interviuwer: "What would you do if you are the only man left on earth after the End of The World?"
Matt: "I'd go looking for a woman...If I wouldn't find any, I think I'll be satisfied with Dominic."

 
"I think i'm crap. I'm a crap guitar player. I'm really not very good. And i thought I was a good singer until I met Coldplay. That guy's got a real voice. He can sing ."  
 
"one time I was supposed to do a festival in Exeter on my own and I couldn't do it, because I had a fear that Dom or Chris would come into the audience and realise that I wasn't very good and not want me in the band anymore!" 
 
I: "What's the biggest misconception people have about Muse?"
Matt: "That we're intelligent."
I: "And you're clearly not?"
Matt: "No. We're not."

 
I: whats your favourite or worse place to play the guitar?
Matt: My worse is around one or two people,i just cant do it
I: will you play me a song?
Matt: did you............even listen to what i just said!? 

 
Vilken är eran favorit? Jag tycker att den där med Mary, mother of god var riktigt klyftig XD Annars så var ju den där med festivalen bara för söt <3<3<3<3

Tack igen :)

99 dagar kvar :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elise

Hahah xD

Men du! De har uppdaterat om förbanden nu! Kolla in det 8D

2010-04-13 @ 16:24:37
URL: http://ladybellamy.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elin

Har de vart kan man hitta? :D

2010-04-13 @ 16:26:47
URL: http://lovemuse.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elise

På muse.mu :D

2010-04-13 @ 18:17:45
URL: http://ladybellamy.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Hej! Vad kul att jag har hittat till just din blogg. Besök gärna min.

2010-04-13 @ 18:34:28
URL: http://tvminnen.blogg.se/
Postat av: alexandra masterson

hej!

jag har några frågor till dig och jag skulle vara så glad om du skulle kunna svara på at least one of them! :)

- Hur många besökare per dag har du?

- Hur länge har du gillat MUSE?

- Har du varit på en konsert med dom, i sånna fall, vart och när?



Tack för en bra blogg, älskar att läsa den!

Kram, Alex

2010-04-13 @ 19:37:21
Postat av: sara

Haha, han är bara för skön !

Hela han är underbar :P<3

2010-04-13 @ 22:09:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0