Host

Jag älskar bara den här låten!!!! Den är såååå fin!! och texten är underbar <3<3

Jag har börjat lära mig den på gitarr <3<3 :D

Host är en B-side på singeln cave...



I've read you well
I just wanna get away
Cos' you used my love
I just need to get away
My trust in you has been abused
My trust in you has been overused

Sick of this space
Wish we could be far away
Cos' I wasted all my youth
I'll never see it again
My trust in you has been abused
My trust in you has been overused

I will welcome you to everything
Because you've bled me dry now
I just wanna run away

I just wanted too much
I wish we could be far away
And if my wish comes true
You'll never see me again


Muse <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elise

Åh, jag hade sparat den där texten i word av någon anledning och bara döpt den till "fin text" och sen kom jag inte alls ihåg vilken låt det var :S

Men tack! xD

2010-06-27 @ 18:15:15
URL: http://ladybellamy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0